"Back In A Minute"

Axel Dörner - trumpet
Toby Delius - saxophone, clarinette
Jan Roder - bass
Steve Heather - drums

All compositions by Mrs Conception: Axel Dörner, Tobias Delius, Jan Roder, Steve Heather
Recorded at Funkhaus Berlin by Mrs Conception, November 22, 2008
Mastered by Mrs Concpetion
Cover by Sean Reynard
Band photography by Susanne Zacharias and Sean Reynard
© and ℗ 2012 gligg records GmbH, Germany

gligg records